See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

GUINEAS DAY 4 MARCH MAIDEN PLATE ((For all Maidens))
Date: 2017-01-17 Time: 14:55
Type: Mdn Plate Prize: R95000
Venue: Turffontein Course: Inside
Distance: 1200m Surface: Turf
Race:
1 BRAVE NATION 71 3 g A 60 4 G V Woodruff Gavin Lerena
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
06 Oct 2016, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 59.0 4 5 6.80 CAPTAIN VON TRAPP 1200 70.71
20 Oct 2016, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate 78 A 58.0*0.0 6 6 4.50 JUST AS FRISKY 1450 90.52
27 Dec 2016, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate 70 A 60.0 5 2 0.30 MOSHAV 1200 71.91
17 Jan 2017, Tue Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate 71 A 60.0 4 1 -0.60 *MR RAMBO 1200 72.85
04 Feb 2017, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 72 HCP 71 A 55.5 2 11 8.25 ARPAD 1600 99.24
 
2 PRINCE OF WAR 66 3 g A B 60 5 G J Maroun Ryan Munger
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
14 Feb 2017, Tue Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate 60 A B 60.0 1 4 4.15 FLEMINGTON (AUS) 1160 68.39
04 Mar 2017, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate 62 A B 60.0 3 3 6.95 SOCIAL ORDER 1160 69.87
21 Mar 2017, Tue Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate 62 A B 60.0 8 4 2.60 WESTERN WARRIOR 1200 73.43
30 Mar 2017, Thu Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate 62 A B 60.0 7 5 3.50 THAROOS (AUS) 1200 73.17
06 Aug 2017, Sun Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate 60 A B 60.0 1 7 11.05 ALWAHSH (NZ) 1160 70.60
 
3 FLYING RUSSIAN 64 4 g A 60 8 M G Azzie Lyle Hewitson
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
06 Dec 2016, Tue Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate 64 A 60.0 2 2 1.10 FURIOSA (AUS) 1400 87.43
22 Dec 2016, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate 64 A 60.0*0.0 2 2 0.80 CHILI LIME 1400 83.41
02 Jan 2017, Mon Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate 64 A 60.0*0.0 4 2 0.10 VARS PRIDE 1160 69.00
13 Apr 2017, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate 64 A 60.0 9 4 5.00 AMBER FLASH 1200 74.24
27 Apr 2017, Thu Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate 64 A 60.0 3 3 3.40 SEATTLE SEAHAWK 1450 89.21
 
4 ARABIAN SEA 55 3 g A B 60 7 M N Houdalakis Muzi Yeni
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
22 Nov 2016, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 59.0 6 11 18.75 CLEVER GUY 1200 73.02
17 Jan 2017, Tue Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate 55 A B 60.0 7 6 4.55 BRAVE NATION 1200 73.70
02 Feb 2017, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate 55 A B 60.0 4 1 -1.50 *KING OF MANI 1400 82.92
02 Mar 2017, Thu Vaal Turf MR 66 HCP 72 A B 60.0 7 2 2.00 DE LUJO 1400 82.00
23 Mar 2017, Thu Vaal Turf MR 80 HCP 75 A B 54.5 5 1 -0.50 *STREET FLYER (AUS) 1600 94.11
 
5 MR RAMBO 53 4 g A B 60 9 G J Maroun Andrew Fortune
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
02 Mar 2017, Thu Vaal Turf MR 66 HCP 62 A B 58.0 7 10 11.60 AQUABUOY 1400 83.73
07 Mar 2017, Tue Turffontein Turf MR 72 HCP 62 A B 55.0 7 3 0.95 WILLIAM NICOL 1200 72.85
21 Mar 2017, Tue Turffontein Turf MR 72 HCP 62 A B 55.0 4 3 1.20 CALL KELLY 1200 72.06
04 Apr 2017, Tue Turffontein Turf MR 66 HCP 62 A B 58.0 13 2 0.90 WATABOUT 1160 68.28
17 Apr 2017, Mon Turffontein Turf MR 66 HCP 64 A B 59.0 7 9 7.50 PISTOLERO 1200 74.29
 
6 GLOBAL ICON 50 3 g 60 1 C Binda Raymond Danielson
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
05 Nov 2016, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 59.0 1 13 18.50 ROMI'S BOY 1160 70.13
15 Dec 2016, Thu Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate 60.0 4 7 8.20 BONNIE PRINCE 1160 70.56
27 Dec 2016, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate 60.0 1 9 12.60 MOSHAV 1200 74.24
17 Jan 2017, Tue Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate 50 60.0 1 7 9.30 BRAVE NATION 1200 74.61
 
7 TIME TO BE GREAT 47 4 g A 60 2 G J Maroun Calvin Habib-1.5
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
27 Jun 2017, Tue Vaal Turf MR 65 HCP 57 A 56.0 8 10 10.75 CAPTAIN CHIPS 1400 85.20
13 Jul 2017, Thu Vaal Turf MR 67 HCP 53 A 53.0 3 8 7.15 PLUM BRITISH 1600 97.89
16 Jul 2017, Sun Turffontein Turf MR 72 HCP 53 A 52.0 8 8 5.00 RAMBO 1400 88.26
27 Jul 2017, Thu Vaal Turf MR 66 HCP 49 A 52.0 4 1 -1.10 *JUST A GIGOLO 1600 96.40
10 Aug 2017, Thu Vaal Turf MR 72 HCP 55 A 52.0 12 9 8.60 BIZJET 1600 98.36
 
8 PATRIOTIC 3 g A 60 6 S G Tarry Mpumelelo Mjoka-4.0
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
27 Dec 2016, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60.0*0.0 10 10 13.00 MOSHAV 1200 74.31
17 Jan 2017, Tue Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60.0*4.0 6 9 15.30 BRAVE NATION 1200 75.80
 
9 THE LOTSKY 3 g A 60 10 J A Soma Chase Maujean
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
17 Jan 2017, Tue Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60.0 9 8 13.80 BRAVE NATION 1200 75.50
07 Feb 2017, Tue Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60.0 4 8 99 TIME TO BE GREAT 1400 113.55
13 Apr 2017, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A B 60.0 8 9 32.50 ROARING FORTIES 1700 116.59
25 Apr 2017, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate 20 A B 60.0*0.0 4 10 21.75 HOT CURRY 1700 109.81
 
10 BANDANNA 64 3 f A 57.5 3 S G Tarry S'Manga Khumalo
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
13 May 2017, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate 48 A 60.0*0.0 5 11 20.50 CINNAMON SLEW 1400 93.50
16 Jun 2017, Fri Fairview Polytrack Mdn Plate 44 A 60.0 6 6 9.50 AWAIT THE DAY 1200 72.29
23 Jun 2017, Fri Fairview Turf Mdn Plate 44 A 60.0 7 12 18.75 REASONABLE DOUBT 1400 90.97
31 Jul 2017, Mon Fairview Polytrack Mdn Plate 40 A 60.0 10 6 3.75 CURATRIX 1300 77.41
11 Aug 2017, Fri Fairview Turf Mdn Plate 40 A 60.0 4 3 2.50 WIDOW'S LAMP 1200 73.41