See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

RACING ASSOCIATION FM 76 HANDICAP (F & M) ((For Fillies and Mares))
Date: 2017-01-16 Time: 16:10
Type: FM 76 HCP Prize: R76000
Venue: Fairview Course: Main
Distance: 1400m Surface: Turf
Race:
1 PEONIE ROCK 77 4 f A 60.5 9 G D Smith Juan Paul V'D Merwe
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
24 Feb 2017, Fri Fairview Turf ? (L) 78 A 59.0 9 6 6.55 CLEAR SAILING 1200 69.27
21 Apr 2017, Fri Fairview Turf Pin Stks 78 A 56.5*4.0 2 6 6.35 EASY STREET 1200 68.44
12 May 2017, Fri Fairview Polytrack FM 76 HCP 76 A 60.0 13 10 7.45 SWEETCHILD O MINE 1200 70.94
23 Jun 2017, Fri Fairview Turf Con Plate 74 A 53.0 10 3 1.75 CUP CAKE 1400 83.85
21 Jul 2017, Fri Fairview Turf ? Stks (L) 74 A 60.0 8 6 3.35 BEATABOUTTHEBUSH 1600 99.69
 
2 BEATABOUTTHEBUSH 83 3 f A 59 5 A C Greeff Greg Cheyne
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
16 Jan 2017, Mon Fairview Turf FM 76 HCP 83 A 59.0 4 2 0.25 AGTERSKOT 1400 83.93
10 Mar 2017, Fri Fairview Turf ? (L) 84 A 60.0 3 1 -0.50 *STAR BURST GALAXY 1600 95.93
21 Apr 2017, Fri Fairview Turf ? (L) 92 A 60.0 5 2 1.50 FORTISSIMUS 2000 123.46
30 Jun 2017, Fri Fairview Turf Breeders Stks 92 A 57.5 10 4 1.75 CLEAR SAILING 1200 70.11
21 Jul 2017, Fri Fairview Turf ? Stks (L) 92 A 60.0 10 1 -1.50 *SPAN DIE SEILE 1600 99.05
 
3 SILVAN JAZZ 73 4 f A 58.5 4 C Spies Craig Zackey
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
17 Mar 2017, Fri Fairview Turf Pin Stks 77 A 56.5 2 10 6.60 CUP CAKE 1400 87.12
24 Mar 2017, Fri Fairview Turf Con Plate 78 A 58.0 7 6 6.85 NATURAL TAN 1000 0.00
12 May 2017, Fri Fairview Polytrack FM 76 HCP 77 A 60.5 12 4 5.00 SWEETCHILD O MINE 1200 70.50
19 May 2017, Fri Fairview Polytrack FM 80 HCP 77 A 58.5 4 5 0.40 A WOMAN'S WILL 1400 82.87
02 Jun 2017, Fri Fairview Turf ? Stks (L) 77 A 52.0 4 8 5.65 EASY STREET 1000 56.91
 
4 TREIZE 71 4 f A 57.5 8 S B Kotzen Gavin Lerena
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
17 Mar 2017, Fri Fairview Turf Pin Stks 71 A 55.0 1 5 1.85 CUP CAKE 1400 86.22
28 Apr 2017, Fri Fairview Turf FM 76 HCP 71 A 57.5*4.0 10 12 13.65 STRAWBERRY LIPS 1400 85.76
13 May 2017, Sat Fairview Turf FM 84 HCP 71 A 53.5 9 7 3.75 TRICIA DUPONT 1600 97.34
09 Jun 2017, Fri Fairview Turf FM 76 HCP 68 A 56.0 5 6 3.95 BONNE VIE 1600 96.69
03 Jul 2017, Mon Fairview Polytrack FM 68 HCP 65 A 58.5 7 1 -0.10 *VICTORIA COLLEGE 1400 84.38
 
5 MONEY PENNY 69 4 f A 56.5 7 A C Greeff Charles Ndlovu
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
16 Jan 2017, Mon Fairview Turf FM 76 HCP 69 A 56.5 6 9 18.75 AGTERSKOT 1400 87.45
07 Feb 2017, Tue Fairview Polytrack Grad Plate 69 A 59.5 9 7 5.85 OFF RAMP 1600 102.02
28 Apr 2017, Fri Fairview Turf FM 76 HCP 69 A 56.5 8 10 10.40 STRAWBERRY LIPS 1400 85.14
09 Jun 2017, Fri Fairview Turf FM 76 HCP 67 A 55.5 1 10 5.85 BONNE VIE 1600 97.04
16 Jun 2017, Fri Fairview Polytrack FM 68 HCP 67 A 59.5 2 8 3.50 THE WILD MISTRESS 1200 70.59
 
6 TYCOON CHIEF (AUS) 69 4 f A 56.5 6 D Sham Raymond Danielson
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
27 Jan 2017, Fri Fairview Turf Allow Plate 69 A 51.0 2 7 8.75 VALEDICTION 1400 85.84
03 Mar 2017, Fri Fairview Turf FM 68 HCP 63 A 57.5 7 11 7.35 ANOTHER NIGHT 1400 87.17
24 Mar 2017, Fri Fairview Turf FM 68 HCP 58 A 55.0 10 7 3.70 QUEEN JUSTINE 1600 98.62
21 Apr 2017, Fri Fairview Turf FM 60 HCP 56 A 58.0 1 8 9.30 MORETHANTHAT (AUS) 2000 125.35
05 May 2017, Fri Fairview Turf FM 76 HCP 56 A 52.0 5 8 6.10 BLACK KITTEN 2000 126.70
 
7 AGTERSKOT 68 4 f A 56 3 Y Bremner Lyle Hewitson
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
06 Mar 2017, Mon Fairview Polytrack FM 68 HCP 70 A 61.0*0.0 3 1 -0.50 *COASTAL SPELL 1300 76.32
07 Apr 2017, Fri Fairview Turf FM 76 HCP 74 A 59.0*0.0 2 3 1.50 EASY STREET 1000 0.00
28 Apr 2017, Fri Fairview Turf FM 76 HCP 74 A 59.0*0.0 14 11 12.90 STRAWBERRY LIPS 1400 85.61
19 May 2017, Fri Fairview Polytrack FM 80 HCP 74 A 57.0 1 5 0.40 A WOMAN'S WILL 1400 82.87
21 Jul 2017, Fri Fairview Turf FM 76 HCP 74 A 59.0*0.0 8 12 11.70 LET HER FLY 1200 74.43
 
8 HAIZI'S DAIZY 65 4 f A 54.5 10 R du Plessis Chase Maujean
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
01 Jul 2016, Fri Fairview Turf FM 68 HCP 69 A 59.5 13 10 5.55 AQUINATA 1400 88.70
15 Jul 2016, Fri Fairview Polytrack FM 68 HCP 69 A 60.0 7 11 7.65 FOLK LAW (IRE) 1200 71.14
21 Nov 2016, Mon Fairview Turf FM 67 HCP 65 A 59.0 7 12 9.35 BEATABOUTTHEBUSH 1200 70.69
16 Jan 2017, Mon Fairview Turf FM 76 HCP 65 A 54.5 9 4 2.00 AGTERSKOT 1400 84.25
10 Feb 2017, Fri Fairview Turf MR 64 HCP 63 A 59.5 5 8 5.05 PLACIDO 1400 84.00
 
9 STREAMING 55 3 f A 52 1 G D Smith Stallone Naidoo
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
23 Dec 2016, Fri Fairview Polytrack FM 60 HCP 60 A 55.0 6 8 10.10 INTISARA 1300 80.29
16 Jan 2017, Mon Fairview Turf FM 76 HCP 55 A 52.0 1 8 8.50 AGTERSKOT 1400 85.46
27 Jan 2017, Fri Fairview Turf FM 62 HCP 52 A B 52.0 14 13 13.00 LECTURE'S LUCK 1200 74.00
29 May 2017, Mon Fairview Polytrack FM 59 HCP 46 A 52.0*4.0 1 7 6.70 ELUSIVE ROSE 1600 99.52
03 Jul 2017, Mon Fairview Polytrack FM 59 HCP 44 A 52.0 5 4 2.00 WICKED LADY JANE 1200 71.64
 
10 FRENNI 53 4 f A 52 2 D A McKenzie Luyolo Mxothwa
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
16 Jan 2017, Mon Fairview Turf FM 76 HCP 53 A 52.0 2 7 7.00 AGTERSKOT 1400 85.18
25 Jan 2017, Wed Fairview Polytrack Nov Plate 49 A 57.0 3 11 13.10 GOLDEN CRISP 1600 99.55
17 Feb 2017, Fri Fairview Turf FM 60 HCP 46 A B 53.0 5 10 5.25 SILVA KEY 1000 57.25
03 Mar 2017, Fri Fairview Turf FM 60 HCP 46 A B 53.0 10 16 22.35 ZANZIBAR BEAT 1200 75.41
24 Mar 2017, Fri Fairview Turf FM 68 HCP 42 A B 52.0 7 14 33.20 QUEEN JUSTINE 1600 104.53