See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

BOOK A TABLE AT OUR NEXT RACEDAY 0413721859 MR 83 HANDICAP ((Open))
Date: 2017-01-16 Time: 16:45
Type: MR 83 HCP Prize: R82000
Venue: Fairview Course: Main
Distance: 1200m Surface: Turf
Race:
1 PACIFIC SPIRIT 90 3 c A 60 5 Y Bremner Lyle Hewitson
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
17 Dec 2016, Sat Kenilworth Turf Grade 1 90 A 60.0 10 14 7.80 WILLIAM LONGSWORD 1600 100.84
16 Jan 2017, Mon Fairview Turf MR 83 HCP 90 A 60.0*0.0 4 3 2.00 IN FULL REGALIA 1200 68.78
03 Mar 2017, Fri Fairview Turf MR 100 HCP 90 A 52.5*0.0 6 6 10.80 THAYER 1200 72.42
16 Jun 2017, Fri Fairview Polytrack Pin Stks 88 A 58.0*4.0 2 3 2.25 FAVOUR'S PRIDE 1200 69.52
21 Jul 2017, Fri Fairview Turf Pin Stks 88 A 58.0 1 10 7.25 EASY STREET 1000 60.08
 
2 ROCK ME VAR 78 5 g A B 57.5 2 D Sham Andrew Fortune
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
14 Apr 2017, Fri Fairview Polytrack MR 72 HCP 68 A B 58.0 13 2 0.50 VARISTAR 1200 70.33
21 Apr 2017, Fri Fairview Turf MR 72 HCP 68 A B 58.0 14 11 11.00 I WILL BE 1400 84.65
19 Jun 2017, Mon Fairview Polytrack MR 80 HCP 68 A B 54.0 1 4 0.85 VARSITY CUP 1000 57.39
03 Jul 2017, Mon Fairview Polytrack MR 72 HCP 68 A B 58.0 5 3 4.50 VARONELLA 1000 57.88
14 Jul 2017, Fri Fairview Polytrack MR 80 HCP 68 A B 54.0 3 1 -0.05 *ZIP LINE 1200 69.33
 
3 ROCK DEEJAY 84 3 g A 57 6 D Sham Teaque Gould
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
16 Jan 2017, Mon Fairview Turf MR 83 HCP 84 A 57.0 5 6 4.50 IN FULL REGALIA 1200 69.22
03 Feb 2017, Fri Fairview Turf MR 80 HCP 82 A 58.0 4 4 3.85 ORIENTAL TIGER 1000 56.12
03 Mar 2017, Fri Fairview Turf MR 80 HCP 80 A 57.5 2 11 8.45 ZEVENASTIC 1200 71.04
05 Apr 2017, Wed Fairview Turf MR 72 HCP 76 A 60.0 6 1 -1.75 *LE GRAND ROUGE 1000 57.55
26 May 2017, Fri Fairview Turf MR 88 HCP 80 A 54.5 2 1 -0.25 *INSEARCHOFTHESUN 1000 57.29
 
4 ESS EL KAY 77 6 g A B 57 1 G W Uren Raymond Danielson
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
03 Mar 2017, Fri Fairview Turf MR 80 HCP 76 A B 58.0 12 12 9.70 ZEVENASTIC 1200 71.28
07 Apr 2017, Fri Fairview Turf MR 83 HCP 74 A B 55.5 1 6 7.05 RESPECTABLE REBEL 1200 69.09
05 May 2017, Fri Fairview Turf MR 72 HCP 71 A B 59.5 10 13 9.95 REEF OF FORTUNE 1200 70.92
19 Jun 2017, Mon Fairview Polytrack MR 80 HCP 68 A B 54.0 12 12 8.20 VARSITY CUP 1000 58.71
14 Jul 2017, Fri Fairview Polytrack MR 80 HCP 65 A B 52.5 4 9 6.55 ROCK ME VAR 1200 70.50
 
5 IN FULL REGALIA 77 5 g A 57 4 A C Greeff Greg Cheyne
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
03 Mar 2017, Fri Fairview Turf MR 80 HCP 82 A 61.0 13 16 15.95 ZEVENASTIC 1200 72.46
07 Apr 2017, Fri Fairview Turf MR 83 HCP 82 A 59.5 5 2 0.05 RESPECTABLE REBEL 1200 67.86
13 May 2017, Sat Fairview Turf MR 80 HCP 84 A 62.0 2 10 12.75 CLASSIFY 1400 85.13
29 May 2017, Mon Fairview Polytrack MR 80 HCP 84 A 62.0 3 5 3.00 ZIP LINE 1200 70.70
10 Jul 2017, Mon Flamingo Sand Pin Stks 83 A 57.0 2 2 0.15 ROCK A BYE BABY 1000 57.89
 
6 IMPERIAL GUARD 76 5 g A 56.5 8 S B Kotzen Gavin Lerena
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
27 Mar 2017, Mon Fairview Polytrack ? CHL 81 A 56.5 8 10 12.75 JUAN TWO THREE 1200 71.00
13 May 2017, Sat Fairview Turf Pin Stks 81 A 56.5 8 7 6.85 CAPTAIN ALFREDO 1200 0.00
29 May 2017, Mon Fairview Polytrack MR 80 HCP 81 A 60.5 10 8 4.35 ZIP LINE 1200 70.94
23 Jun 2017, Fri Fairview Turf MR 93 HCP 78 A 52.5 3 3 4.00 CLASSIFY 1400 82.80
21 Jul 2017, Fri Fairview Turf MR 92 HCP 80 A B 54.0 4 6 4.25 CLASSIFY 1400 86.01
 
7 PACYANO 74 5 g A 55.5 7 Y Bremner Craig Zackey
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
16 Dec 2016, Fri Fairview Turf MR 72 HCP 74 A 61.0 9 7 2.60 FLIGHT CAPTAIN 1200 69.14
04 Jan 2017, Wed Fairview Turf MR 74 HCP 74 A 60.0 14 8 5.80 BOLLEMAKIESIE 1400 83.91
16 Jan 2017, Mon Fairview Turf MR 83 HCP 74 A 55.5 6 5 4.25 IN FULL REGALIA 1200 69.18
03 Mar 2017, Fri Fairview Turf MR 80 HCP 73 A 56.5 17 13 10.70 ZEVENASTIC 1200 71.46
05 May 2017, Fri Fairview Turf MR 72 HCP 71 A 59.5*4.0 8 8 6.00 REEF OF FORTUNE 1200 70.20
 
8 ROGUE RUNNER 79 3 g A B 54.5 3 A C Greeff Charles Ndlovu
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
30 Oct 2016, Sun Fairview Turf Grad Plate 75 A B 60.0 5 3 3.25 PACIFIC SPIRIT 1000 57.68
18 Nov 2016, Fri Fairview Turf MR 74 HCP 75 A B 58.5 5 2 0.10 REEF OF FORTUNE 1200 69.71
09 Dec 2016, Fri Fairview Turf Grad Plate 76 A B 60.0 10 5 3.80 IN FULL REGALIA 1200 70.38
04 Jan 2017, Wed Fairview Turf MR 72 HCP 76 A B 58.5 5 1 -0.10 *CHENNAI SPICE 1000 55.81
13 Jan 2017, Fri Fairview Polytrack MR 84 HCP 79 A B 54.0 14 3 2.50 FIRE HORSE 1000 57.11