See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

YORK RACECOURSE MR 86 HANDICAP ((Open))
Date: 2017-01-15 Time: 14:50
Type: MR 86 HCP Prize: R92000
Venue: Scottsville Course: Main
Distance: 1200m Surface: Turf
Race:
1 HUMIDOR 86 5 g A 60 2 A J Rivalland Anton Marcus
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
18 Sep 2016, Sun Greyville Polytrack MR 100 HCP 82 A 52.0 5 1 -0.75 *CELTIC CAPTAIN 1400 83.78
01 Oct 2016, Sat Vaal Turf NBT 86 A 55.5 17 16 9.90 IRISH PRIDE 1475 88.87
15 Jan 2017, Sun Scottsville Turf MR 86 HCP 86 A 60.0 2 4 1.50 PANZA 1200 68.78
15 Feb 2017, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 93 HCP 86 A B 56.5 8 3 0.30 TOP FORM 1200 70.20
02 Apr 2017, Sun Scottsville Turf MR 86 HCP 86 A 60.0 7 8 7.50 SUMMER SKY 1400 84.40
 
2 PIANO MAN 86 7 g A B 60 5 J M Goodman I Sturgeon
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
04 Dec 2016, Sun Scottsville Turf MR 93 HCP 87 A B 57.0*2.5 5 3 2.35 SEA FEVER 1200 68.73
18 Dec 2016, Sun Scottsville Turf MR 104 HCP 87 A B 52.0*2.5 1 5 3.30 ISCA 1000 56.25
15 Jan 2017, Sun Scottsville Turf MR 86 HCP 86 A B 60.0 5 7 6.00 PANZA 1200 69.58
29 Jan 2017, Sun Scottsville Turf ? Sprint 85 A 55.5 1 11 9.20 LONDON CALL 1200 69.30
21 Jun 2017, Wed Scottsville Turf MR 82 HCP 83 A B 60.5*4.0 2 10 8.95 LLOYD'S LEGACY (AUS) 1000 57.71
 
3 ROY'S MAGIC (AUS) 87 3 c A 57 3 D C Howells Keagan De Melo
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
02 Apr 2017, Sun Scottsville Turf MR 86 HCP 85 A 57.0 12 12 33.00 SUMMER SKY 1400 89.45
24 May 2017, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 84 HCP 82 A B 57.5*2.5 4 11 7.05 ROCKY VALLEY 1200 71.42
01 Jul 2017, Sat Greyville Polytrack ? Stakes 79 A B 60.0 10 11 14.65 HEAD HONCHO 1400 83.83
23 Jul 2017, Sun Scottsville Turf MR 74 HCP 74 A 59.0 2 2 0.05 SAINT MARCO 1600 96.89
05 Aug 2017, Sat Flamingo Sand NBT 75 A 52.0*0.0 5 6 9.25 DODGY ITIE 1600 101.00
 
4 SARAH'S SECRET 84 3 g A 55.5 8 M L Roberts Morne Winnaar
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
15 Feb 2017, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 93 HCP 83 A 52.0*4.0 1 4 2.05 TOP FORM 1200 70.52
08 Mar 2017, Wed Scottsville Turf ? Stakes 81 A 58.0*4.0 3 3 3.00 SECRET WARNING 1400 84.66
16 Apr 2017, Sun Scottsville Turf MR 77 HCP 81 A 60.0*2.5 2 9 7.45 BAGGER VANCE 1200 72.04
27 May 2017, Sat Scottsville Turf MR 82 HCP 79 A 56.5*2.5 2 6 2.35 CARBON OFFSET 1400 84.03
16 Jun 2017, Fri Greyville Polytrack MR 74 HCP 77 A B 60.5*2.5 1 10 6.30 PRINCE MYSHKIN 1200 71.41
 
5 PANZA 77 5 g A 55.5 7 C E Erasmus Sherman Brown
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
15 Jan 2017, Sun Scottsville Turf MR 86 HCP 77 A 55.5 7 1 -0.25 *ALBERT 1200 68.52
22 Jan 2017, Sun Greyville Turf MR 78 HCP 79 A 60.5 9 2 1.75 HOT CHILLI 1000 60.12
29 Jan 2017, Sun Scottsville Turf ? Sprint 79 A 52.5 4 4 1.55 LONDON CALL 1200 67.95
03 Feb 2017, Fri Greyville Polytrack ? Stakes 79 A 60.0 3 7 4.45 WAVEBREAKER 1200 71.92
26 Jul 2017, Wed Scottsville Turf MR 94 HCP 79 A 52.5 1 2 0.75 GREAT VALUE 1200 70.10
 
6 ALBERT 76 7 g A B 55 6 K Naidoo Tristan Godden
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
18 Dec 2016, Sun Scottsville Turf MR 72 HCP 72 A B 60.0*1.5 8 1 -1.75 *MASTER SAM 1200 69.01
15 Jan 2017, Sun Scottsville Turf MR 86 HCP 76 A B 55.0 6 2 0.25 PANZA 1200 68.56
19 Mar 2017, Sun Greyville Polytrack MR 80 HCP 77 A B 58.5 5 6 4.50 SCENT OF THE TIGER 1200 70.14
07 Apr 2017, Fri Greyville Polytrack MR 70 HCP 77 A B 63.5*4.0 2 9 6.90 BENGAL BOY 1200 72.28
16 Apr 2017, Sun Scottsville Turf MR 77 HCP 77 A B 60.0 1 11 9.35 BAGGER VANCE 1200 72.40
 
7 SUBLIME CODE 74 4 g A 54 4 A D Gordon Eric Saziso Ngwane-1.5
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
09 Mar 2016, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 77 HCP 79 A 58.5 1 3 2.50 DESERT FIGHTER 1200 71.08
03 Apr 2016, Sun Scottsville Turf MR 74 HCP 79 A 60.5*4.0 10 3 1.40 HO'OPONOPONO 1200 70.47
02 Jul 2016, Sat Greyville Polytrack ? Stakes 79 A 60.0 2 11 5.45 DESERT FIGHTER 1400 82.99
28 Aug 2016, Sun Scottsville Turf MR 74 HCP 77 A 61.5*4.0 2 13 12.30 BECKEDORF 1200 71.87
15 Jan 2017, Sun Scottsville Turf MR 86 HCP 74 A 54.0*1.5 4 13 13.80 PANZA 1200 71.01
 
8 ONE O WON 72 4 g A B 53 1 G B Puller Lyle Hewitson
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
02 Dec 2016, Fri Greyville Polytrack MR 86 HCP 72 A B 53.0*4.0 4 3 3.00 TOP FORM 1200 71.17
11 Dec 2016, Sun Scottsville Turf ? CHL 72 A B 52.0 5 6 7.05 MONTE CHRISTO 1200 71.14
15 Jan 2017, Sun Scottsville Turf MR 86 HCP 72 A B 53.0*0.0 1 12 12.05 PANZA 1200 70.68
22 Jan 2017, Sun Greyville Turf MR 78 HCP 72 A B 57.0 5 9 7.30 ROY'S STRIKE FORCE 1400 86.39
12 Mar 2017, Sun Scottsville Turf ? Stakes 71 A B 58.0 3 8 99 ROY'S AIR FORCE 1200 93.01
 
9 FURY 78 3 c A 52.5 10 M Dixon Marco V'Rensburg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
26 Oct 2016, Wed Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 59.0 8 7 4.10 SEATTLE SKYLINE 1200 71.65
18 Dec 2016, Sun Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 59.0 4 1 -1.00 *GOLD SAIL 1400 83.16
15 Jan 2017, Sun Scottsville Turf MR 86 HCP 78 A 52.5 10 8 8.25 PANZA 1200 69.99
03 May 2017, Wed Scottsville Turf MR 70 HCP 75 A 61.0 14 7 5.80 ROCK OF AFRICA 1200 68.68
14 Jun 2017, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 86 HCP 71 A 52.0*2.5 2 7 4.60 MACDUFF (AUS) 1200 70.28
 
10 BECKEDORF 71 5 g A 52.5 13 C M Bestel Athandiwe Mgudlwa
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
08 Feb 2017, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 78 HCP 71 A 56.5 6 4 2.30 PRINCE MYSHKIN 1200 69.22
01 Mar 2017, Wed Scottsville Turf MR 70 HCP 70 A 60.0 8 5 5.80 OVER SURE 1200 69.88
02 Apr 2017, Sun Scottsville Turf ?? 69 A 60.0 8 11 12.10 PUTCHINI 1200 73.04
28 Apr 2017, Fri Greyville Polytrack MR 74 HCP 69 A 57.5 7 9 3.65 COUNT VON COUNT 1000 59.26
31 May 2017, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 74 HCP 68 A 57.0 3 10 11.60 FRIEND REQUEST 1400 84.49
 
11 SEVENTH MOMENT 71 4 f A B 52.5 11 P V Lafferty Dennis Schwarz-2.5
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
15 Jan 2017, Sun Scottsville Turf MR 86 HCP 71 A B 52.5*2.5 11 11 11.05 PANZA 1200 70.50
05 Apr 2017, Wed Fairview Turf Grad Plate 69 A 58.0 12 14 17.95 AUDRIE DO 1200 73.77
21 Apr 2017, Fri Fairview Turf FM 68 HCP 69 A 60.5*0.0 14 15 15.50 BOMBSHELL GIRL 1200 71.19
09 Jun 2017, Fri Fairview Turf FM 76 HCP 64 A 54.0 6 9 4.60 BONNE VIE 1600 96.81
14 Jul 2017, Fri Fairview Polytrack FM 63 HCP 60 A 58.5 5 10 8.85 STONE TOWN 1600 99.24
 
12 ROY'S AIR FORCE 68 4 g A 52 12 P V Lafferty Diego De Gouveia-2.5
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
07 Jun 2017, Wed Scottsville Turf Allow Plate 78 A 57.5*1.5 2 9 6.05 OUR DESTINY 1200 68.29
10 Jun 2017, Sat Greyville Turf ? CHL 78 A 54.0*2.5 2 2 0.25 OVER SURE 1200 72.09
01 Jul 2017, Sat Greyville Polytrack ? Stakes 78 A 60.0*1.5 6 8 3.40 HEAD HONCHO 1400 81.77
09 Jul 2017, Sun Scottsville Turf MR 82 HCP 78 A 58.0 12 5 1.55 SONAR ACTIVE 1200 69.16
26 Jul 2017, Wed Scottsville Turf MR 77 HCP 77 A 60.0*1.5 16 6 4.00 PRIME SUSPECT 1200 70.58
 
13 RISKY ROSCO 53 6 g A 52 9 C E Erasmus Doctor Sifiso Lembethe
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
21 Apr 2017, Fri Greyville Polytrack ? Stakes 46 A C 50.0 2 5 6.25 LIL RED ROOSTER 1000 58.82
07 May 2017, Sun Greyville Turf MR 66 HCP 48 A C 52.0 4 8 6.45 KINGSMEAD 1000 59.00
24 May 2017, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 66 HCP 47 A C 52.0 2 8 3.00 GOLD SAIL 1400 84.44
19 Jul 2017, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 70 HCP 46 A C 52.0 2 6 0.85 ROY ROYALE (AUS) 1000 59.20
05 Aug 2017, Sat Greyville Polytrack MR 69 HCP 48 A C 52.0 3 3 3.00 Y'RETHEONE 1000 57.92