See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

BOOK A TABLE 011 6811702 MR 66 HANDICAP ((Open))
Date: 2017-01-12 Time: 16:05
Type: MR 66 HCP Prize: R76000
Venue: Vaal Course: Main
Distance: 1200m Surface: Turf
Race:
1 LET'S GO WEST 67 5 g A 60.5 14 D J Nieuwenhuizen Chad Little
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
15 Dec 2016, Thu Turffontein Turf MR 70 HCP 67 A 58.5 5 8 6.60 SHADOW LINE 1600 100.98
27 Dec 2016, Tue Vaal Turf MR 68 HCP 67 A 59.5 1 12 28.70 STREET FLYER (AUS) 1600 102.84
12 Jan 2017, Thu Vaal Turf MR 66 HCP 67 A 60.5 13 8 3.90 CASCIANO 1200 70.11
03 May 2017, Wed Scottsville Turf MR 70 HCP 67 A 58.5 8 9 6.35 ROCK OF AFRICA 1200 68.78
24 May 2017, Wed Greyville Polytrack MR 66 HCP 66 A 60.0 11 10 15.05 FELLOW TRAVELLER 1400 85.69
 
2 HUNTING OWL 66 5 g A B 60 9 T Zackey Devin Habib
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
02 Jan 2017, Mon Turffontein Turf MR 80 HCP 71 A B 55.5 8 8 14.25 MOMBELA 1160 68.32
12 Jan 2017, Thu Vaal Turf MR 66 HCP 66 A B 60.0 8 6 3.00 CASCIANO 1200 69.95
26 Jan 2017, Thu Vaal Turf MR 72 HCP 63 A 55.5*4.0 1 14 15.95 INTANDOKAZI (AUS) 1400 86.62
13 Jun 2017, Tue Vaal Turf MR 63 HCP 59 A B 58.0 5 10 4.00 TOUR OF DUTY 1000 58.47
02 Jul 2017, Sun Turffontein Turf MR 66 HCP 57 A B 55.5*0.0 10 3 0.60 BONO 1000 58.44
 
3 MASTER BOULDER 72 3 g A 59.5 3 P F Matchett Gunter Wrogemann
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
17 Dec 2016, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 67 HCP 74 A 58.5 13 14 99 ALAADEL (AUS) 1400 108.26
31 Dec 2016, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 76 HCP 74 A 55.0 7 4 4.50 JUST AS I SAID 1160 67.36
10 Jan 2017, Tue Vaal Turf MR 72 HCP 72 A 55.5 3 3 0.50 NATION BUILDER 1400 81.76
26 Jan 2017, Thu Vaal Turf MR 72 HCP 72 A 55.5 13 7 5.25 INTANDOKAZI (AUS) 1400 84.58
13 Jul 2017, Thu Vaal Turf MR 72 HCP 69 A 58.0 10 6 5.20 MANX PARK 1000 58.77
 
4 TOKYO DRIFT 65 5 g A B 59.5 13 S W Kenny Gavin Lerena
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
23 Mar 2017, Thu Vaal Turf MR 80 HCP 73 A 56.5 3 4 0.90 ARABIAN SEA 1600 94.27
30 Mar 2017, Thu Turffontein Turf MR 72 HCP 73 A 60.5 3 4 5.50 MISTY ROLLER 1600 98.82
18 May 2017, Thu Vaal Turf MR 73 HCP 72 A B 59.5 8 6 3.40 ARTEMISIA 1200 71.13
29 Jun 2017, Thu Vaal Turf MR 74 HCP 72 A 59.0 8 7 3.00 TRADING PROFIT 1400 83.20
18 Jul 2017, Tue Vaal Turf MR 82 HCP 70 A 54.0 5 3 2.40 SPORTING MONARCH 1200 70.88
 
5 THE SHREDDER 71 3 g A 59 1 P F Matchett Randall Simons
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
29 Dec 2016, Thu Vaal Turf MR 72 HCP 72 A 55.0 10 4 1.25 RAND CLUB 1300 78.92
12 Jan 2017, Thu Vaal Turf MR 66 HCP 71 A 59.0 1 3 0.60 CASCIANO 1200 69.53
28 Feb 2017, Tue Turffontein Turf MR 80 HCP 71 A 52.5 3 6 4.90 KAPELLMEISTER 1160 68.57
07 Mar 2017, Tue Turffontein Turf MR 66 HCP 71 A B 60.0 7 11 8.25 QUATTRO 1200 74.11
11 Jul 2017, Tue Vaal Turf MR 72 HCP 66 A 56.5*0.0 9 9 11.70 MINNESOTA 1200 72.91
 
6 CASCIANO 57 5 g A 55.5 4 B Warren Muzi Yeni
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
16 Feb 2017, Thu Vaal Turf MR 72 HCP 60 A 54.0 2 2 1.25 MY TREASURE 1400 81.94
02 Mar 2017, Thu Vaal Turf MR 66 HCP 60 A 57.0 8 9 9.10 DE LUJO 1400 83.29
25 May 2017, Thu Vaal Turf MR 65 HCP 60 A 57.5 5 7 5.10 SAIL FOR JOY 1400 83.15
27 Jun 2017, Tue Vaal Turf MR 65 HCP 59 A 57.0 11 12 23.00 CAPTAIN CHIPS 1400 87.60
20 Jul 2017, Thu Vaal Turf MR 69 HCP 58 A 54.5 1 6 7.00 PACHUCO 1400 83.74
 
7 QUATTRO 57 4 g A B 55.5 8 G J Maroun Calvin Habib-1.5
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
01 Jun 2017, Thu Vaal Turf MR 66 HCP 58 A B 56.0 14 8 4.35 MOSHAV 1200 70.72
13 Jun 2017, Tue Vaal Turf MR 66 HCP 57 A 55.5 2 12 99 SHOGUN 1700 125.22
27 Jun 2017, Tue Vaal Turf MR 65 HCP 57 A B 56.0 4 7 7.30 CAPTAIN CHIPS 1400 84.55
13 Jul 2017, Thu Vaal Turf MR 67 HCP 55 A B 54.0 4 12 15.00 STREETWEAR 1600 99.30
18 Jul 2017, Tue Vaal Turf MR 69 HCP 55 A B 53.0 6 2 0.25 LAST GIRL STANDING 1200 70.25
 
8 LED ZEPPELIN 56 4 g A 55 11 C E Erasmus Chase Maujean
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
02 May 2017, Tue Vaal Turf MR 68 HCP 51 A 52.0*2.5 7 5 2.00 LE TIGRE 1000 57.80
01 Jun 2017, Thu Vaal Turf Grad Plate 51 A B 57.5*0.0 7 6 8.55 QUINLAN 1000 58.48
13 Jun 2017, Tue Vaal Turf MR 63 HCP 51 A B 54.0*2.5 3 9 3.95 TOUR OF DUTY 1000 58.46
02 Jul 2017, Sun Turffontein Turf MR 66 HCP 50 A B 52.0*2.5 5 11 7.90 BONO 1000 59.77
22 Jul 2017, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 80 HCP 49 A 52.0 2 7 2.35 LE TIGRE 1000 59.57
 
9 WOTTAHOTTIE 55 5 g A B 54.5 2 S M Ferreira Juan Paul V'D Merwe
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
23 May 2017, Tue Vaal Turf MR 72 HCP 55 A B 52.0 5 9 7.90 JOEY PIPER 1200 70.98
01 Jun 2017, Thu Vaal Turf MR 66 HCP 54 A B 54.0 7 2 2.75 FLAG OF FRANCE 1200 70.53
13 Jun 2017, Tue Vaal Turf MR 63 HCP 54 A B 55.5 13 11 4.25 TOUR OF DUTY 1000 58.52
22 Jun 2017, Thu Vaal Turf MR 66 HCP 54 A B 54.0*2.5 6 4 1.90 SNOW IN SEATTLE 1200 69.62
18 Jul 2017, Tue Vaal Turf MR 69 HCP 54 A B 52.5 13 5 3.00 LAST GIRL STANDING 1200 70.75
 
10 FORMAL REQUEST 52 5 g A B 53 12 S J Gray Marco V'Rensburg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
24 Sep 2016, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 63 HCP 54 A B 55.5 5 8 3.65 SAMMY SILVER 1600 100.47
29 Oct 2016, Sat Vaal Turf MR 68 HCP 51 A B 52.0*4.0 8 8 5.25 CRIMSON MAGIC 1200 70.80
06 Dec 2016, Tue Turffontein Turf MR 68 HCP 48 A B 52.0 3 5 4.10 GOLDEN MAN 1400 86.87
10 Jan 2017, Tue Vaal Turf MR 66 HCP 52 A B 53.0 11 15 12.40 BEAUFORT SEA 1600 98.92
12 Jan 2017, Thu Vaal Turf MR 66 HCP 52 A B 53.0 11 9 4.90 CASCIANO 1200 70.29
 
11 KOPI LUWAK 49 6 g A 52 5 R Francis Donavan Mansour
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
26 Jan 2017, Thu Vaal Turf MR 65 HCP 50 A B 52.5 6 11 10.10 WILD BRIER 1700 105.86
09 Feb 2017, Thu Vaal Turf MR 66 HCP 50 A B 52.0 11 2 5.25 DRAGON'S BREATH 1200 70.70
04 Apr 2017, Tue Turffontein Turf MR 66 HCP 51 A B 52.5 6 6 3.00 DRAGOON 1160 68.56
22 Apr 2017, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 74 HCP 50 A 52.0 13 9 5.00 HOT AUGUST 1000 58.20
09 May 2017, Tue Vaal Turf MR 72 HCP 48 A B 52.0 12 12 6.25 THEWAYWEMAKEM 1000 0.00
 
12 FORT EAGLE 48 5 g A B 52 7 S Moffatt Lyle Hewitson
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
03 Apr 2017, Mon Flamingo Sand MR 62 HCP 43 A B 52.0 14 2 1.75 ZARAGOZA 1400 85.78
08 May 2017, Mon Flamingo Sand MR 68 HCP 49 A B 52.0 7 2 1.25 ROY'S DISPREN 1400 85.39
22 May 2017, Mon Flamingo Sand MR 69 HCP 56 A B 53.5 2 3 0.60 MR MCSTEAMY 1200 74.38
05 Jun 2017, Mon Flamingo Sand MR 62 HCP 56 A B 57.0 7 1 -2.00 *GOLD CHEST 1200 72.97
10 Jul 2017, Mon Flamingo Sand MR 66 HCP 60 A B 57.0 10 1 -3.00 *BONFIRE HEART 1200 73.64
 
13 LAST GIRL STANDING 47 4 f A B 52 6 S J Gray Craig Zackey
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
08 Jun 2017, Thu Vaal Turf FM 68 HCP 54 A 53.0 6 4 1.30 PONCHIELLI 1200 70.25
22 Jun 2017, Thu Vaal Turf MR 66 HCP 54 A 54.0*0.0 12 2 1.10 SNOW IN SEATTLE 1200 69.47
11 Jul 2017, Tue Vaal Turf FM 67 HCP 55 A 54.0*0.0 4 2 1.40 PAREE 1400 84.46
18 Jul 2017, Tue Vaal Turf MR 69 HCP 55 A 53.0 12 1 -0.25 *QUATTRO 1200 70.21
20 Jul 2017, Thu Vaal Turf FM 62 HCP 55 A 57.5 11 1 -0.10 *HEAVEN'S DOOR 1400 83.56
 
14 FRISKET 45 4 g A B 52 10 R Francis Ryan Munger
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
02 Mar 2017, Thu Vaal Turf MR 66 HCP 40 A B 52.0 3 12 15.50 DE LUJO 1400 84.49
22 Apr 2017, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 74 HCP 35 A 52.0*1.5 1 13 13.00 HOT AUGUST 1000 59.67
01 Jun 2017, Thu Vaal Turf Grad Plate 32 A 54.0 12 11 18.75 QUINLAN 1000 60.41
17 Jun 2017, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 71 HCP 32 A 52.0 5 13 12.40 PRINCE OF KAHAL 1450 91.57
22 Jun 2017, Thu Vaal Turf MR 66 HCP 32 A 52.0*2.5 10 8 11.10 SNOW IN SEATTLE 1200 71.29