See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

WWW.ITSARUSH.CO.ZA FM 91 DIVIDED HANDICAP (F & M) ((For Fillies and Mares))
Date: 2017-01-12 Time: 15:25
Type: FM 91 HCP Prize: R112000
Venue: Vaal Course: Main
Distance: 1200m Surface: Turf
Race:
1 SWIFT SARAH 93 4 f A 61 3 S G Tarry S'Manga Khumalo
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
29 May 2016, Sun Turffontein Turf Pin Stks 91 A 53.0 2 9 11.50 GRADUATION DAY 1160 68.07
25 Oct 2016, Tue Vaal Turf FM 86 HCP 86 A 60.0 1 1 -1.00 *JUNGLE MIST 1200 68.97
26 Nov 2016, Sat Turffontein Turf Grade 3 91 A 54.5 11 3 5.45 GREEN PEPPER 1160 67.76
12 Jan 2017, Thu Vaal Turf FM 91 HCP 93 A 61.0 3 3 1.75 SHAAMA (AUS) 1200 69.08
19 Jan 2017, Thu Vaal Turf FM 92 HCP 93 A 60.5 5 1 -0.20 *JUNGLE MIST 1200 70.12
 
2 OFF THE MARK 91 5 m A 60 5 S G Tarry Lyle Hewitson
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
27 Feb 2016, Sat Turffontein Turf Grade 3 81 A 52.0 6 1 -0.40 *SENSIBLE LOVER (AUS) 1600 98.36
02 Jul 2016, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 85 HCP 85 A 60.0 4 3 1.15 JIN-GO-LO-BA 1400 85.66
17 Jul 2016, Sun Turffontein Turf FM 85 HCP 85 A 60.0 11 1 -1.40 *SISTERS OF MERCY 1600 100.81
12 Jan 2017, Thu Vaal Turf FM 91 HCP 91 A 60.0*0.0 5 4 2.75 SHAAMA (AUS) 1200 69.25
19 Jan 2017, Thu Vaal Turf FM 92 HCP 91 A 59.5*0.0 2 8 8.00 SWIFT SARAH 1200 71.57
 
3 LAST CHIRP 93 3 f A 57.5 2 S J Gray Gavin Lerena
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
26 Jun 2016, Sun Greyville Polytrack Juv Plate A 60.0 4 1 -1.00 *DIAMOND IN THE SKY 1200 71.05
15 Oct 2016, Sat Turffontein Turf Prog Plate 89 A 60.0*4.0 4 2 1.00 CRYSTAL GLAMOUR 1200 73.16
06 Dec 2016, Tue Turffontein Turf FM 88 HCP 89 A 55.5 3 9 12.75 AL HAWRAA (AUS) 1400 87.15
03 Jan 2017, Tue Vaal Turf FM 80 HCP 89 A 60.0 2 1 -0.25 *POOL PARTY 1400 82.18
12 Jan 2017, Thu Vaal Turf FM 91 HCP 93 A 57.5 2 5 3.00 SHAAMA (AUS) 1200 69.30
 
4 SHAAMA (AUS) 84 4 f A 56.5 7 M F De Kock Craig Zackey
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
23 May 2015, Sat Scottsville Turf Grade 1 A 60.0 11 7 6.75 ENTISAAR (AUS) 1200 71.40
31 Oct 2015, Sat Turffontein Turf Grade 3 103 A 60.0 15 9 6.75 MADAME DUBOIS 1400 87.47
17 Nov 2015, Tue Vaal Turf Grad Plate 101 A 56.0 6 4 6.40 SHE'S A DRAGON 1200 70.46
23 Feb 2016, Tue Vaal Turf FM 91 HCP 93 A 58.0 11 3 3.50 JO MALONE 1200 70.01
12 Jan 2017, Thu Vaal Turf FM 91 HCP 84 A 56.5 7 1 -0.35 *PAREE 1200 68.77
 
5 PAREE 76 5 m A 52.5 6 T Zackey Muzi Yeni
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
20 Nov 2016, Sun Turffontein Turf FM 87 HCP 80 A 58.0 11 8 6.05 SEATTLE LADY 1200 72.99
03 Dec 2016, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 84 HCP 79 A 57.5 13 15 10.75 LADY STARLETT 1000 58.92
24 Dec 2016, Sat Turffontein Turf Pin Stks 78 A 54.0 8 7 7.75 CRYSTAL GLAMOUR 1400 86.97
12 Jan 2017, Thu Vaal Turf FM 91 HCP 76 A 52.5 6 2 0.35 SHAAMA (AUS) 1200 68.83
19 Jan 2017, Thu Vaal Turf FM 76 HCP 76 A 60.0 6 5 2.70 OUR MIRACLE 1400 82.74
 
6 COMME-CI-COMME-CA 82 3 f A 52 1 R R Magner Randall Simons
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
22 Sep 2016, Thu Vaal Turf Grad Plate 79 A 55.0 5 3 1.00 HOLLIE POINT 1200 70.14
11 Oct 2016, Tue Vaal Turf FM 64 HCP 79 A 62.0 1 1 -0.50 *SHWANKY 1200 70.19
05 Nov 2016, Sat Turffontein Turf RTR Cup 82 A 57.5 8 10 6.75 CHILI CON CARNE 1400 85.78
26 Nov 2016, Sat Turffontein Turf Grade 3 82 A 60.0 7 8 9.30 SMILING BLUE EYES 1600 101.97
12 Jan 2017, Thu Vaal Turf FM 91 HCP 82 A 52.0 1 7 4.50 SHAAMA (AUS) 1200 69.57
 
7 FIRST DANCE (AUS) 75 5 m A 52 4 P A Peter Ryan Munger
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
17 Nov 2016, Thu Vaal Turf MR 92 HCP 82 A 55.0 2 10 7.75 GREASEPAINT 1000 57.57
20 Nov 2016, Sun Turffontein Turf FM 87 HCP 82 A 59.0 12 7 4.90 SEATTLE LADY 1200 72.78
29 Nov 2016, Tue Vaal Turf MR 85 HCP 78 A 56.5 13 12 6.75 THE THINKER 1000 57.36
17 Dec 2016, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 76 HCP 75 A 59.5 14 3 3.00 SAMARRA 1160 67.65
12 Jan 2017, Thu Vaal Turf FM 91 HCP 75 A 52.0 4 6 4.25 SHAAMA (AUS) 1200 69.52