See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

SOCCER 13 XTRA FM 76 HANDICAP (F & M) ((For Fillies and Mares))
Date: 2017-01-12 Time: 14:45
Type: FM 76 HCP Prize: R100000
Venue: Vaal Course: Main
Distance: 1700m Surface: Turf
Race:
1 TOBESURETOBESURE 77 6 m A B 60.5 4 H E Adamson Piere Strydom
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
03 Dec 2016, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 76 HCP 77 A B 60.5 4 6 8.00 TIGER FLAME (AUS) 2000 127.02
05 Jan 2017, Thu Vaal Turf FM 84 HCP 77 A B 56.5 7 6 6.50 PENNINGTON SANDS 2000 124.00
12 Jan 2017, Thu Vaal Turf FM 76 HCP 77 A B 60.5 4 7 2.90 PARISIENNE CHIC 1700 107.72
18 Feb 2017, Sat Turffontein Turf ? Stakes 76 A B 55.5 5 8 17.00 PATCHIT UP BABY 2200 141.25
28 May 2017, Sun Turffontein Turf FM 75 HCP 75 A B 60.0 10 15 19.00 RAES' DYNA JET 1600 102.48
 
2 SPAN DIE SEILE 76 4 f A 59.5 6 J A Janse van Vuuren Randall Simons
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
12 Jan 2017, Thu Vaal Turf FM 76 HCP 76 A 59.5 6 5 2.10 PARISIENNE CHIC 1700 107.57
04 Feb 2017, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 76 HCP 76 A B 60.0 1 4 2.25 INGA 1600 98.37
22 Apr 2017, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 76 HCP 74 A B 59.0 4 1 -2.50 *CONSEQUENTIALLY 1600 99.35
20 May 2017, Sat Turffontein Turf HCP (L) 79 A B 52.0 6 5 1.60 ALEXA 1600 97.65
27 May 2017, Sat Scottsville Turf FM 82 HCP 79 A B 58.5 5 6 4.40 FLYING SILVER 1600 98.05
 
3 JIN-GO-LO-BA 71 5 m A 57.5 8 S T Pettigrew Sherman Brown
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
13 Nov 2016, Sun Turffontein Turf FM 83 HCP 73 A 55.0 3 3 2.10 BABBLING BROOKE 1600 100.40
06 Dec 2016, Tue Turffontein Turf FM 88 HCP 73 A 52.5 1 6 3.85 AL HAWRAA (AUS) 1400 85.45
17 Dec 2016, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 72 HCP 72 A B 60.0 4 10 11.70 SISTERS OF MERCY 1600 100.86
12 Jan 2017, Thu Vaal Turf FM 76 HCP 71 A 57.5 8 9 3.25 PARISIENNE CHIC 1700 107.79
28 Jan 2017, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 77 HCP 68 A 55.5 1 10 8.50 CIDADA (IRE) 2000 128.58
 
4 PARISIENNE CHIC 69 4 f A 56 5 S J Gray Gavin Lerena
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
18 Feb 2017, Sat Turffontein Turf ? Stakes 75 A 54.0 7 7 5.00 PATCHIT UP BABY 2200 138.88
16 Mar 2017, Thu Turffontein Turf FM 86 HCP 75 A 54.5 4 1 -0.60 *REDBERRY LANE 1800 112.83
01 Apr 2017, Sat Turffontein Turf HCP (L) 78 A 52.0 5 9 6.10 POLYPHONIC 1800 112.62
22 Apr 2017, Sat Turffontein Turf HCP (L) 78 A 52.0 5 5 9.70 SILVER STRIPE 2450 155.96
16 May 2017, Tue Turffontein Turf FM 81 HCP 78 A 58.5 1 3 1.25 INTRIGUING LADY (AUS) 1800 113.92
 
5 SULTRY 79 3 f A 55.5 3 M F De Kock Craig Zackey
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
14 Aug 2016, Sun Scottsville Turf Mdn Plate A 60.0*2.5 16 11 12.20 MAPLE STORY 1200 73.01
20 Aug 2016, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 56.0 1 1 -0.75 *CONSEQUENTIALLY 1800 119.03
24 Sep 2016, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 76 HCP 79 A 52.0 2 3 0.85 MY CHERRY 2000 127.53
12 Jan 2017, Thu Vaal Turf FM 76 HCP 79 A 55.5 3 12 10.00 PARISIENNE CHIC 1700 109.12
04 Mar 2017, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 78 HCP 78 A 55.5 8 7 8.10 ORIENTAL OAK 2000 130.75
 
6 CAPE MARIGOLD 67 5 m A B 55.5 7 M N Houdalakis Marco V'Rensburg
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
28 Feb 2017, Tue Turffontein Turf FM 64 HCP 67 A B 61.5 7 11 10.30 DAWN FLIGHT 1800 115.77
09 Mar 2017, Thu Vaal Turf FM 67 HCP 67 A B 60.0 5 1 -1.50 *KAHLUA ROSE 1600 97.15
28 Apr 2017, Fri Fairview Turf FM 76 HCP 72 A B 58.0 11 7 7.30 STRAWBERRY LIPS 1400 84.55
13 May 2017, Sat Fairview Turf FM 84 HCP 72 A B 54.0 10 2 0.10 TRICIA DUPONT 1600 96.66
26 May 2017, Fri Fairview Turf MR 76 HCP 72 A B 58.0 11 6 2.60 IMPERIAL VELVET 1600 98.38
 
7 RETURN TO POWER 73 3 f A 52.5 9 M G Azzie Lyle Hewitson
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
29 Sep 2016, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 57.0*0.0 1 1 -0.05 *CHAPATI 1600 98.48
05 Nov 2016, Sat Turffontein Turf Grade 3 78 A 60.0*0.0 6 11 11.60 SHE'S A GIVER 1400 86.49
31 Dec 2016, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 76 HCP 78 A 56.0 2 8 3.95 ANNA PAVLOVA 1400 86.51
12 Jan 2017, Thu Vaal Turf FM 76 HCP 73 A 52.5*0.0 9 6 2.20 PARISIENNE CHIC 1700 107.58
26 Feb 2017, Sun Turffontein Turf FM 68 HCP 71 A 57.5 7 8 5.50 POLLY WOLLY DOODLE 1450 92.07
 
8 SPRING INDEED 62 4 f A 52.5 11 S G Tarry S'Manga Khumalo
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
06 Dec 2016, Tue Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate 52 A 60.0 3 3 2.60 IRIDIUM SILVER 1600 101.60
22 Dec 2016, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate 55 A 60.0 14 2 1.75 BRIGTNUMBERSIX 1400 83.10
03 Jan 2017, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate 57 A 60.0 8 1 -4.10 *BANDOLA 1600 96.95
12 Jan 2017, Thu Vaal Turf FM 76 HCP 62 A 52.5 11 10 5.75 PARISIENNE CHIC 1700 108.28
17 Jan 2017, Tue Turffontein Turf FM 62 HCP 62 A 59.5*0.0 8 12 99 COOL FANTASY 1800 134.79
 
9 MY FRIEND LEE 72 3 f A 52 2 M N Houdalakis Muzi Yeni
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
12 Jan 2017, Thu Vaal Turf FM 76 HCP 72 A 52.0 2 2 0.40 PARISIENNE CHIC 1700 107.24
02 Feb 2017, Thu Vaal Turf FM 68 HCP 73 A 59.0 10 1 -1.20 *POLLY WOLLY DOODLE 1400 81.95
09 Mar 2017, Thu Vaal Turf FM 68 HCP 78 A 62.0 10 1 -0.10 *ANGEL OF LIGHT 1400 82.44
01 Apr 2017, Sat Turffontein Turf Grade 1 84 A 60.0 12 13 16.50 ORCHID ISLAND 1800 114.24
20 May 2017, Sat Turffontein Turf HCP (L) 84 A 52.5 1 6 2.00 ALEXA 1600 97.72
 
10 MATILDA'S DAUGHTER 61 4 f A B 52 1 P A Peter Chase Maujean
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
09 Feb 2017, Thu Vaal Turf FM 62 HCP 57 A B 57.5*0.0 6 10 21.00 KAHLUA ROSE 1600 100.54
23 Mar 2017, Thu Vaal Turf FM 68 HCP 55 A B 53.5 1 7 4.35 SHINE BRIGHT 1475 91.04
01 Apr 2017, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 68 HCP 52 A B 52.0 4 2 2.25 CONSEQUENTIALLY 1600 99.79
25 Apr 2017, Tue Vaal Turf FM 68 HCP 52 A B 52.0 1 10 31.00 BLUE SAGE 2000 129.90
11 May 2017, Thu Vaal Turf FM 68 HCP 52 A 52.0 8 13 19.50 ALWAYS A LADY 1600 100.13
 
11 RUSSIAN FRIEND 61 4 f A 52 12 C Mayhew Ryan Munger
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
28 Feb 2017, Tue Turffontein Turf FM 64 HCP 61 A 58.5 10 8 6.10 DAWN FLIGHT 1800 114.94
18 Mar 2017, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 62 HCP 59 A B 58.5 3 4 1.75 DALLEY 1800 112.89
15 Apr 2017, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 62 HCP 57 A B 57.5 3 12 5.75 IRIDIUM SILVER 1600 103.58
11 May 2017, Thu Vaal Turf FM 68 HCP 56 A B 54.0 9 3 0.90 ALWAYS A LADY 1600 96.58
23 May 2017, Tue Vaal Turf FM 62 HCP 56 A 57.0 4 7 1.90 SHANKLY GATES 1600 96.98
 
12 DAWN FLIGHT 58 4 f A B 52 10 S G Tarry Juan Paul V'D Merwe
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
28 Feb 2017, Tue Turffontein Turf FM 64 HCP 59 A B 57.5 12 1 -1.70 *FISH RIVER CANYON 1800 113.75
23 Mar 2017, Thu Vaal Turf MR 65 HCP 63 A B 59.0 10 4 2.10 SHOTGUN RIDER 1600 95.71
04 Apr 2017, Tue Turffontein Turf FM 76 HCP 63 A B 53.5 6 1 -0.30 *COLD CASH 2000 126.27
22 Apr 2017, Sat Turffontein Turf HCP (L) 67 A B 52.0*0.0 2 6 15.00 SILVER STRIPE 2450 157.01
16 May 2017, Tue Turffontein Turf FM 81 HCP 67 A B 53.0 3 2 0.75 INTRIGUING LADY (AUS) 1800 113.82