See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

GUINEAS DAY 4 MARCH 2017 FM 74 DIVIDED HANDICAP (F & M) ((For Fillies and Mares))
Date: 2017-01-12 Time: 12:40
Type: FM 74 HCP Prize: R88000
Venue: Vaal Course: Main
Distance: 1200m Surface: Turf
Race:
1 SHIVERING SEA 74 4 f A 60 8 S J Gray Gavin Lerena
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
20 Apr 2017, Thu Vaal Turf FM 84 HCP 76 A 56.0 1 3 2.35 SECRET STAR 1200 70.12
01 Jun 2017, Thu Vaal Turf FM 81 HCP 76 A 57.5 3 3 2.30 KHALEESI 1200 69.94
27 Jun 2017, Tue Vaal Turf FM 88 HCP 76 A 54.0*0.0 4 5 7.00 SECRET STAR 1200 71.34
11 Jul 2017, Tue Vaal Turf FM 76 HCP 76 A 60.0 1 1 -3.70 *SPRING WONDER 1200 70.18
18 Jul 2017, Tue Vaal Turf MR 82 HCP 81 A 59.5 3 2 0.15 SPORTING MONARCH 1200 70.48
 
2 HONOLUA BAY 70 4 f A 58 7 D N Stenger Piere Strydom
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
12 Jan 2017, Thu Vaal Turf FM 74 HCP 70 A 58.0 7 2 0.80 SECRET VISION 1200 70.04
09 Feb 2017, Thu Vaal Turf FM 76 HCP 72 A B 58.0 7 3 2.05 SECRET STAR 1200 71.09
02 Mar 2017, Thu Vaal Turf FM 76 HCP 71 A B 57.5 12 2 0.80 INYANGA 1200 71.18
11 Apr 2017, Tue Vaal Turf FM 73 HCP 71 A B 59.0 13 5 2.25 MAGICALITY 1000 58.95
20 Apr 2017, Thu Vaal Turf FM 84 HCP 71 A B 53.5 8 6 5.95 SECRET STAR 1200 70.77
 
3 BALLY SWISS 69 4 f A 57.5 3 P A Peter Lyle Hewitson
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
09 Feb 2017, Thu Vaal Turf MR 66 HCP 66 A B 60.0 6 5 6.00 DRAGON'S BREATH 1200 70.84
09 May 2017, Tue Vaal Turf FM 62 HCP 64 A B 61.0 10 5 2.00 BURUNDI BUSH 1200 70.88
01 Jun 2017, Thu Vaal Turf MR 66 HCP 62 A B 58.0 9 3 2.20 MOSHAV 1200 70.33
15 Jun 2017, Thu Turffontein Turf MR 70 HCP 62 A B 56.0*0.0 2 3 2.50 TIGER'S LEGACY 1160 67.69
27 Jun 2017, Tue Vaal Turf FM 69 HCP 62 A B 56.5*0.0 13 5 4.50 MOMO 1200 71.61
 
4 GOODYTWOSHOES 68 4 f A 57 5 S G Tarry S'Manga Khumalo
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
15 Apr 2017, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 66 HCP 49 A 52.0*0.0 3 4 2.10 RAND CLUB 1400 88.83
01 May 2017, Mon Turffontein Turf FM 68 HCP 49 A 52.0*0.0 3 3 1.75 JO MAMBO 1500 91.57
06 Jun 2017, Tue Vaal Turf FM 61 HCP 50 A 54.5 10 1 -2.25 *PEARL VALLEY 1400 83.55
24 Jun 2017, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 69 HCP 55 A 53.0 11 1 -1.75 *SAMMI MOOSA 1600 97.99
11 Jul 2017, Tue Vaal Turf FM 65 HCP 62 A 58.5 7 1 -0.25 *MAIN BABY 1400 83.90
 
5 TELL MY STAR 68 7 m A 57 1 S J Gray Craig Zackey
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
01 May 2017, Mon Turffontein Turf MR 66 HCP 66 A 60.0*1.5 1 1 -1.50 *TIMEOFTHEVIKINGS 1200 71.65
08 Jun 2017, Thu Vaal Turf FM 68 HCP 70 A 61.0 13 12 3.95 PONCHIELLI 1200 70.73
13 Jun 2017, Tue Vaal Turf FM 71 HCP 70 A 59.5*0.0 7 4 1.40 OUTLANDER 1000 58.17
24 Jun 2017, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 68 HCP 70 A 61.0 3 2 1.50 CATALUGA 1000 58.52
01 Jul 2017, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 74 HCP 70 A 58.0*0.0 1 3 2.90 ARTEMISIA 1400 85.97
 
6 SECRET VISION 74 3 f A B 56.5 2 G M Alexander Andrew Fortune
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
28 Jan 2017, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 76 HCP 81 A B 59.0*0.0 7 2 0.25 BONNIE DAWN 1000 57.88
02 Mar 2017, Thu Vaal Turf FM 76 HCP 82 A B 60.5 6 5 2.30 INYANGA 1200 71.46
11 Apr 2017, Tue Vaal Turf FM 90 HCP 82 A B 54.0 14 13 6.55 HASHTAG STRAT 1000 59.33
01 Jun 2017, Thu Vaal Turf FM 81 HCP 81 A B 59.0 1 6 8.55 KHALEESI 1200 71.07
11 Jul 2017, Tue Vaal Turf FM 76 HCP 77 A B 60.0 4 7 8.20 SHIVERING SEA 1200 71.67
 
7 BAY OF THUNDER 45 4 f A 52 4 J A Soma Mathew Thackeray
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
17 Nov 2016, Thu Vaal Turf FM 64 HCP 49 A 52.5 5 9 4.50 ALL OVER THE WORLD 1400 82.70
17 Dec 2016, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 72 HCP 47 A 52.0*0.0 12 8 6.00 SISTERS OF MERCY 1600 99.75
27 Dec 2016, Tue Vaal Turf FM 64 HCP 47 A 52.0 1 11 18.20 SIM-ALLEY BANK 1400 86.80
10 Jan 2017, Tue Vaal Turf FM 62 HCP 45 A B 52.0*0.0 5 13 10.60 QUEEN'S JET 1200 72.18
12 Jan 2017, Thu Vaal Turf FM 74 HCP 45 A 52.0 4 7 12.10 SECRET VISION 1200 72.12
 
8 MIESQUE'S STORM 43 6 m A C 52 6 S M Ferreira Ryan Munger
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
27 Oct 2016, Thu Vaal Turf FM 65 HCP 49 A 52.0 5 16 9.75 LEOPARD LILY 1600 99.42
17 Nov 2016, Thu Vaal Turf FM 64 HCP 45 A 52.0*4.0 13 8 4.00 WET AUTUMN MIST 1400 83.31
12 Jan 2017, Thu Vaal Turf FM 74 HCP 43 A C 52.0 6 5 4.80 SECRET VISION 1200 70.76
02 Feb 2017, Thu Vaal Turf FM 62 HCP 49 A C 53.5*4.0 6 10 5.00 BURUNDI BUSH 1400 83.42
16 Feb 2017, Thu Vaal Turf FM 68 HCP 46 A 52.0 3 10 10.80 KIRKCONNEL LASS 1200 71.10