See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

GUINEAS DAY 4 MARCH 2017 FM 74 DIVIDED HANDICAP (F & M) ((For Fillies and Mares))
Date: 2017-01-12 Time: 12:40
Type: FM 74 HCP Prize: R88000
Venue: Vaal Course: Main
Distance: 1200m Surface: Turf
Race:
1 SHIVERING SEA 74 4 f A 60 8 S J Gray Gavin Lerena
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
13 Sep 2016, Tue Vaal Turf FM 76 HCP 74 A 58.5 5 2 1.30 NIKKI 1400 83.74
29 Sep 2016, Thu Vaal Turf Grad Plate 76 A 55.0 2 5 2.75 BRITISH ROYALE 1200 69.64
13 Oct 2016, Thu Turffontein Turf FM 76 HCP 74 A 59.0 7 3 0.50 MODJADJI 1000 58.47
25 Oct 2016, Tue Vaal Turf Nov Plate 74 A 57.5 9 2 1.70 THE STONE THROWER 1200 69.37
01 Nov 2016, Tue Turffontein Turf FM 70 HCP 74 A 62.0 11 3 1.80 QUEEN'S JET 1160 67.90
 
2 HONOLUA BAY 70 4 f A 58 7 D N Stenger Piere Strydom
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
13 Aug 2016, Sat Turffontein Turf Nov Plate 72 A 60.0 1 6 7.00 POOL PARTY 1160 70.14
25 Oct 2016, Tue Vaal Turf FM 73 HCP 71 A 59.0 9 3 1.50 QUEEN LAURIE 1200 69.83
17 Dec 2016, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 76 HCP 71 A 57.5 8 6 4.20 SAMARRA 1160 67.87
29 Dec 2016, Thu Vaal Turf FM 84 HCP 70 A 53.0 7 2 1.25 JUNGLE MIST 1200 70.27
12 Jan 2017, Thu Vaal Turf FM 74 HCP 70 A 58.0 7 2 0.80 SECRET VISION 1200 70.04
 
3 BALLY SWISS 69 4 f A 57.5 3 P A Peter Lyle Hewitson
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
27 Sep 2016, Tue Turffontein Turf FM 84 HCP 77 A 56.5 8 9 7.00 PENNY SERENADE 1200 72.74
08 Oct 2016, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 72 HCP 74 A B 61.0*4.0 3 10 9.70 RONNIE ROCKET 1000 60.12
13 Dec 2016, Tue Turffontein Turf Con Plate 72 A B 54.5*1.5 5 6 19.50 PATCHIT UP BABY 1800 115.69
29 Dec 2016, Thu Vaal Turf MR 72 HCP 72 A 60.0*0.0 3 10 7.00 RAND CLUB 1300 80.00
12 Jan 2017, Thu Vaal Turf FM 74 HCP 69 A 57.5*0.0 3 4 4.60 SECRET VISION 1200 70.73
 
4 GOODYTWOSHOES 68 4 f A 57 5 S G Tarry S'Manga Khumalo
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
01 Mar 2016, Tue Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 57.5 2 3 1.90 LEROY 1000 57.52
10 Mar 2016, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 57.5 1 5 3.75 ANTAGONIST 1000 59.69
22 Mar 2016, Tue Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60.0 2 1 -2.40 *JAYRISTA 1450 89.23
29 Dec 2016, Thu Vaal Turf MR 72 HCP 68 A 58.0 4 12 10.50 RAND CLUB 1300 80.68
12 Jan 2017, Thu Vaal Turf FM 74 HCP 68 A 57.0 5 6 9.60 SECRET VISION 1200 71.65
 
5 TELL MY STAR 68 7 m A 57 1 S J Gray Craig Zackey
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
08 Nov 2016, Tue Vaal Turf FM 76 HCP 72 A 58.0 4 9 4.75 CELTIC LADY 1000 58.46
01 Dec 2016, Thu Vaal Turf FM 68 HCP 71 A 61.5 5 5 2.55 ELECTRIC LADY 1200 70.42
03 Dec 2016, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 84 HCP 71 A 53.5 8 6 4.25 LADY STARLETT 1000 57.74
12 Jan 2017, Thu Vaal Turf FM 74 HCP 68 A 57.0 1 3 3.10 SECRET VISION 1200 70.45
19 Jan 2017, Thu Vaal Turf FM 68 HCP 68 A 60.0 8 8 7.30 ANGEL OF LIGHT 1200 70.48
 
6 SECRET VISION 74 3 f A B 56.5 2 G M Alexander Andrew Fortune
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
06 Sep 2016, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate 80 A 58.0*0.0 9 2 2.10 CINNAMON WIND 1200 73.15
20 Oct 2016, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate 72 A 59.0*0.0 3 4 9.85 AL DANZA 1200 73.29
03 Dec 2016, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate 67 A B 60.0 13 1 -1.25 *GOODNESS ME 1160 68.58
12 Jan 2017, Thu Vaal Turf FM 74 HCP 74 A B 56.5 2 1 -0.80 *HONOLUA BAY 1200 69.90
 
7 BAY OF THUNDER 45 4 f A 52 4 J A Soma Mathew Thackeray
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
17 Nov 2016, Thu Vaal Turf FM 64 HCP 49 A 52.5 5 9 4.50 ALL OVER THE WORLD 1400 82.70
17 Dec 2016, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 72 HCP 47 A 52.0*0.0 12 8 6.00 SISTERS OF MERCY 1600 99.75
27 Dec 2016, Tue Vaal Turf FM 64 HCP 47 A 52.0 1 11 18.20 SIM-ALLEY BANK 1400 86.80
10 Jan 2017, Tue Vaal Turf FM 62 HCP 45 A B 52.0*0.0 5 13 10.60 QUEEN'S JET 1200 72.18
12 Jan 2017, Thu Vaal Turf FM 74 HCP 45 A 52.0 4 7 12.10 SECRET VISION 1200 72.12
 
8 MIESQUE'S STORM 43 6 m A C 52 6 S M Ferreira Ryan Munger
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
09 Jul 2016, Sat Turffontein Turf FM 64 HCP 54 A 55.0*2.5 7 11 10.40 SAMARRA 1400 87.27
06 Oct 2016, Thu Vaal Turf FM 64 HCP 51 A 53.5 10 11 4.20 GIMMETHEMONEY 1000 57.46
27 Oct 2016, Thu Vaal Turf FM 65 HCP 49 A 52.0 5 16 9.75 LEOPARD LILY 1600 99.42
17 Nov 2016, Thu Vaal Turf FM 64 HCP 45 A 52.0*4.0 13 8 4.00 WET AUTUMN MIST 1400 83.31
12 Jan 2017, Thu Vaal Turf FM 74 HCP 43 A C 52.0 6 5 4.80 SECRET VISION 1200 70.76