See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

WELCOME TO THE VAAL WORKRIDERS MAIDEN PLATE ((For all Maidens))
Date: 2017-01-12 Time: 12:10
Type: Mdn Plate Prize: R95000
Venue: Vaal Course: Main
Distance: 1400m Surface: Turf
Race:
1 WEST COAST WARRIOR 61 4 g A 60 4 S G Tarry Tshepiso Matsoele
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
04 Feb 2017, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 72 HCP 64 A 56.0 12 2 1.25 ARPAD 1600 97.91
21 Mar 2017, Tue Turffontein Turf MR 72 HCP 64 A 56.0 12 8 4.25 CALL KELLY 1200 72.62
15 Apr 2017, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 66 HCP 64 A 59.0 11 2 0.90 RAND CLUB 1400 88.59
22 Apr 2017, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 76 HCP 64 A 54.0*1.5 10 4 2.30 MAXIMIZER 1400 85.12
06 May 2017, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 72 HCP 64 A 56.0 8 6 9.50 STARRETT CITY 1600 99.07
 
2 KINGS LANDING 50 4 g A 60 12 C E Erasmus Chamu Mabaya
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
03 Apr 2017, Mon Flamingo Sand Mdn Plate 49 A 60.0 4 7 13.50 AGENCEFRANCEPRESSE (AUS) 1200 74.25
24 Apr 2017, Mon Flamingo Sand Mdn Plate 49 A 60.0 13 5 6.75 ELYSIAN FIELDS 1400 87.79
08 May 2017, Mon Flamingo Sand Mdn Plate 45 A 60.0 5 3 4.25 ZANJABEEL 1800 116.84
15 May 2017, Mon Flamingo Sand Mdn Plate 45 A 60.0 10 4 9.25 RED HOT RUSSIAN 1600 103.61
22 May 2017, Mon Flamingo Sand MR 62 HCP 41 A 52.0 5 3 3.75 LE GRAY 1600 102.50
 
3 VALADO 38 4 g A 60 5 R Francis Francis Semela
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
30 Mar 2017, Thu Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate 52 A B 60.0 8 10 10.50 STORM RULER 1600 100.69
08 Apr 2017, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate 47 A B 60.0 4 7 9.50 SEVENTH OF JUNE (AUS) 1450 91.78
13 May 2017, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate 47 A B 60.0*0.0 4 8 31.00 LAINSBERG BLUE 1400 94.43
20 May 2017, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate 44 A B 60.0 10 10 21.30 PURPLE DIAMOND 1450 94.13
25 May 2017, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate 44 A B 60.0*0.0 9 9 20.00 PLAY MISTY FOR ME 1400 87.15
 
4 ASHOKA 31 4 g 60 10 E G Anderson Sabelo Siphika
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
11 Mar 2017, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate 44 60.0 1 6 13.50 CHEAT THE CHEATERS 2450 162.12
16 Mar 2017, Thu Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate 44 60.0*0.0 4 7 15.75 HIGHLANDER 2000 130.57
17 Apr 2017, Mon Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate 39 60.0 5 10 20.20 ZIPPA 2600 176.53
25 Apr 2017, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate 33 A 60.0*0.0 2 5 7.35 HOT CURRY 1700 106.94
16 May 2017, Tue Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate 38 A 60.0*0.0 8 7 16.00 SPUTNIK PLAIN 1600 104.62
 
5 JACKMAN 75 3 g A B 59 7 B O Wiid Samuel Mosia
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
04 Feb 2017, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate 73 A B 60.0 9 1 -2.25 *ARISTOCAT 1600 98.89
26 Feb 2017, Sun Turffontein Turf MR 70 HCP 73 A B 57.5*4.0 3 3 2.25 POST GRAD 1600 101.17
23 Mar 2017, Thu Vaal Turf MR 80 HCP 73 A B 53.5 7 6 4.25 ARABIAN SEA 1600 94.88
22 Apr 2017, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 76 HCP 71 A B 55.0 1 7 4.10 MAXIMIZER 1400 85.45
06 May 2017, Sat Turffontein Turf MR 72 HCP 69 A B 56.5 4 8 11.00 STARRETT CITY 1600 99.36
 
6 BARBARELLA NIGHTS 74 3 g A 59 3 G H Van Zyl Siyabonga B Mthembu
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
12 Jan 2017, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate 74 A 59.0*0.0 3 3 4.15 TORRE DEL ORO 1400 84.50
31 Jan 2017, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate 72 A 60.0*0.0 6 3 0.60 LAST LAUGH 1200 71.53
16 Feb 2017, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate 69 A 60.0*0.0 9 4 2.70 CARVE THE TURKEY 1400 84.54
04 Mar 2017, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate 68 A B 60.0 13 5 9.85 SOCIAL ORDER 1160 70.41
28 Apr 2017, Fri Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate 63 A B 60.0 8 4 0.35 PATHWAY TO GLORY 1000 59.16
 
7 TORRE DEL ORO 72 3 c A 59 1 S G Tarry Joe Gwingwizha
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
01 Dec 2016, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 59.0*0.0 10 3 4.00 ALAADEL (AUS) 1400 84.53
22 Dec 2016, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60.0*0.0 6 3 1.70 CRAZY VISION 1400 83.48
03 Jan 2017, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate 71 A 59.0 5 2 2.50 MAXIMIZER 1400 82.70
12 Jan 2017, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate 72 A 59.0*0.0 1 1 -3.90 *JACKMAN 1400 83.74
26 Jan 2017, Thu Vaal Turf MR 72 HCP 76 A 57.5 5 9 6.00 INTANDOKAZI (AUS) 1400 84.72
 
8 SCHOLAR PATROL 57 3 c A 59 2 S Moffatt Madimong Isaac Duba
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
10 Dec 2016, Sat Vaal Turf Mdn Plate 65 A 58.0 3 8 16.00 ORACLE OF DELPHI 2000 128.48
29 Dec 2016, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate 60 A 58.0 11 9 9.75 JUST CRUISED IN 1800 115.37
12 Jan 2017, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate 57 A 59.0*0.0 2 11 18.50 TORRE DEL ORO 1400 87.25
20 Mar 2017, Mon Flamingo Sand Mdn Plate 52 A 60.0 2 14 99 TWO GUNSY 1800 135.55
03 Apr 2017, Mon Flamingo Sand Mdn Plate 52 A B 60.0 11 8 35.00 BEACHMASTER 1600 106.79
 
9 LOVER'S LEGACY 25 3 c A 59 9 L J Erasmus Anton Sithole
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
03 Dec 2016, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 59.0 7 8 35.00 AL SAHEM 1600 106.43
12 Jan 2017, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate 25 A 59.0*0.0 9 12 22.75 TORRE DEL ORO 1400 88.10
19 Jan 2017, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate 25 A 59.0 12 13 18.80 SPACE TORNADO 1600 99.70
31 Jan 2017, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate 25 A 60.0*0.0 8 8 15.80 LAST LAUGH 1200 74.41
18 Mar 2017, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate 25 A 60.0 8 10 21.00 ZOUAVES 1450 93.17
 
10 DAMASCUS STEEL 3 c A 59 11 M G Azzie Goodman Fundile Dadamasi
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
17 Dec 2016, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 58.0*0.0 1 8 16.70 BROOKIE 1800 115.54
12 Jan 2017, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 59.0*0.0 11 8 11.45 TORRE DEL ORO 1400 85.88
25 May 2017, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 60.0 1 7 10.85 TIRZAN 2000 125.94
 
11 DIAMOND DANCER 3 c A 59 6 P A Peter Phelisile Mongqawa
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
02 Jan 2017, Mon Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 60.0 7 9 6.50 VARS PRIDE 1160 70.18
12 Jan 2017, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A 59.0*0.0 6 4 5.15 TORRE DEL ORO 1400 84.69
21 Jan 2017, Sat Turffontein Turf Mdn Plate A 58.0 4 1 -2.60 *KAHAL'S LEGACY 1800 111.92
 
12 JUST AN AFFAIR 3 g A B 59 8 M N Houdalakis I Lukhele
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
22 Dec 2016, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A B 60.0 2 8 6.00 CRAZY VISION 1400 84.27
12 Jan 2017, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate A B 59.0*0.0 8 9 14.00 TORRE DEL ORO 1400 86.37
02 Feb 2017, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate 55 A B 60.0 13 12 14.40 ARABIAN SEA 1400 85.60
02 May 2017, Tue Vaal Turf Mdn Plate 48 A B 60.0 9 7 3.65 OPTICAL ILLUSION 1200 71.62
18 May 2017, Thu Vaal Turf Mdn Plate 48 A B 60.0 5 5 7.70 KEANAN'S ROCK 1200 72.64