See horse racing information like never before.
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Fifth

Card B

SUN MET GALLOPS 19 JAN @ 7 AM MR 72 HANDICAP ((Open))
Date: 2017-01-11 Time: 15:30
Type: MR 72 HCP Prize: R80000
Venue: Kenilworth Course: Main
Distance: 1100m Surface: Turf
Race:
1 GREENFLASHSUNSET 80 3 c A 60.5 8 S J Snaith Greg Cheyne
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
30 Nov 2016, Wed Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate A 59.0 5 1 -2.25 *MARK'S GLORY 1100 68.12
24 Dec 2016, Sat Kenilworth Turf MR 72 HCP 80 A 59.0 9 3 1.25 SHALL BE FREE 1400 88.21
11 Jan 2017, Wed Kenilworth Turf MR 72 HCP 80 A 60.5 6 4 4.65 ICON KING 1100 65.21
04 Apr 2017, Tue Kenilworth Turf MR 80 HCP 78 A 57.0 10 10 7.55 PROFESSOR BRIAN (AUS) 1200 0.00
10 May 2017, Wed Kenilworth Turf MR 72 HCP 74 A 59.5 1 5 4.15 QUICKFIRE 1200 72.49
 
2 CORTADA 79 3 g A B 60 2 V H Marshall M J Byleveld
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
04 Mar 2017, Sat Kenilworth Turf MR 72 HCP 75 A 59.0 2 5 5.00 STRAAT-KIND 1200 72.42
29 Mar 2017, Wed Kenilworth Turf MR 72 HCP 70 A 56.5 8 9 6.80 HEREFORD 1000 60.19
18 Apr 2017, Tue Kenilworth Turf MR 72 HCP 64 A 54.0 3 2 0.10 CARDINAL CALL 1000 58.90
06 May 2017, Sat Kenilworth Turf MR 78 HCP 66 A 52.5 6 2 0.50 AL WAHED 1000 57.83
27 May 2017, Sat Kenilworth Turf MR 72 HCP 67 A 56.0 2 1 -1.75 *WIND RIVER 1000 59.38
 
3 ICON KING 76 3 g A 58.5 5 JMT Stewart Aldo Domeyer
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
28 Dec 2016, Wed Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate 76 A 59.0 15 1 -0.30 *GADGET MAN 1400 88.45
11 Jan 2017, Wed Kenilworth Turf MR 72 HCP 76 A 58.5 4 1 -0.75 *SHIZAM 1100 64.37
01 Apr 2017, Sat Kenilworth Turf Pin Stks 79 A 50.0*2.5 4 1 -1.50 *OUR MATE ART (AUS) 1400 86.60
27 May 2017, Sat Kenilworth Turf MR 85 HCP 85 A 58.5 7 8 9.95 WILDLIFE SAFARI 1200 74.65
20 Jun 2017, Tue Kenilworth Turf Pin Stks 85 A 54.0*2.5 7 10 14.70 BLACK CAT BACK 1400 89.77
 
4 GIO PONTI'S LEGACY (AUS) 75 3 g A 58 1 D R Hodgson Donovan Dillon
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
01 May 2016, Sun Scottsville Turf Grade 3 A 56.0 9 6 10.00 RED CHESNUT ROAD 1100 64.28
01 Jun 2016, Wed Scottsville Turf Mdn Juv Plate A 60.0 2 4 1.80 RESTLESS ROGUE 1200 70.35
02 Jul 2016, Sat Greyville Turf Grade 2 A 60.0 1 10 6.90 ZODIAC RULER (AUS) 1400 83.48
10 Aug 2016, Wed Greyville Polytrack Mdn Plate 77 A B 57.0*4.0 12 5 7.65 CAPE FLING (IRE) 1400 85.95
24 Dec 2016, Sat Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate 75 A 60.0*0.0 7 1 -2.75 *POWER SHIFT 1000 60.54
 
5 AIM FOR GLORY 73 3 g A 57 3 C L Bass-Robinson Grant Van Niekerk
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
28 Dec 2016, Wed Kenilworth Turf Mdn Plate 66 A 60.0 6 1 -0.50 *THE RIGHT ROAD 1000 60.55
11 Jan 2017, Wed Kenilworth Turf MR 72 HCP 73 A 57.0 2 6 8.45 ICON KING 1100 65.91
05 Apr 2017, Wed Fairview Turf MR 72 HCP 73 A 58.5 2 6 2.90 ROCK DEEJAY 1000 58.06
05 May 2017, Fri Fairview Turf MR 72 HCP 72 A 58.5 4 16 99 REEF OF FORTUNE 1200 92.66
16 Jun 2017, Fri Fairview Polytrack MR 66 HCP 72 A 62.0 10 9 4.25 LOTUS ELAN 1200 70.22
 
6 SHIZAM 73 3 f A 57 7 G S Kotzen Richard Fourie
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
06 Dec 2016, Tue Kenilworth Turf FM 70 HCP 69 A 55.5 9 3 1.30 INDIGO STORM 1000 59.76
17 Dec 2016, Sat Kenilworth Turf MR 72 HCP 69 A 54.5 3 2 0.40 CARDINAL CALL 1000 59.43
11 Jan 2017, Wed Kenilworth Turf MR 72 HCP 73 A 57.0 5 2 0.75 ICON KING 1100 64.50
22 Feb 2017, Wed Kenilworth Turf FM 76 HCP 74 A 56.0 7 7 3.20 DIVA FEVER 1000 59.88
29 Mar 2017, Wed Kenilworth Turf FM 76 HCP 73 A 56.0 4 4 1.85 GEOGRAPHE BAY 1000 59.66
 
7 SAINT DONAN 66 5 g A B 57 4 P D Reeves Corne Orffer
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
25 Feb 2017, Sat Kenilworth Turf MR 74 HCP 64 A 55.0 1 2 3.00 PROFESSOR BRIAN (AUS) 1200 73.14
29 Mar 2017, Wed Kenilworth Turf MR 72 HCP 64 A 56.0 10 5 3.80 HEREFORD 1000 59.63
15 Apr 2017, Sat Kenilworth Turf MR 72 HCP 62 A 55.0 10 6 8.75 VIKING VOYAGE 1200 74.69
10 May 2017, Wed Kenilworth Turf MR 72 HCP 60 A 54.0*2.5 8 6 4.20 QUICKFIRE 1200 72.50
03 Jun 2017, Sat Kenilworth Turf MR 72 HCP 57 A 52.5*2.5 5 3 1.70 NASTY HARRY 1200 71.10
 
8 CELTIC CHARM 53 4 f A 52 6 JMT Stewart Craig Bantam-4.0
Date Info Track Surface Type MR Equip Wght Dr Fin LBH Winner/*2nd Horse Dist Time
22 Oct 2016, Sat Kenilworth Turf FM 76 HCP 61 a 52.0*2.5 8 9 4.30 TRIP THE WILLOW 1400 87.75
10 Dec 2016, Sat Kenilworth Turf FM 76 HCP 57 A 52.0 5 10 7.45 PARTY CRASHER 1400 89.57
18 Feb 2017, Sat Kenilworth Turf FM 68 HCP 53 a 52.5 11 12 8.50 SUNSHINE LADY 1400 89.83
28 Feb 2017, Tue Kenilworth Turf FM 68 HCP 49 a C 52.0 8 4 2.30 RUSTAR DHOW 1200 72.82
18 Mar 2017, Sat Kenilworth Turf FM 72 HCP 50 a C 52.0 10 11 11.25 GOLDEN PASS 1200 75.73